Skip to content

Leadership

Officers

Brett Sawyer
Chair 

Office: 303-820-2489
Cell: 303-517-4147

Siân Murphy
Chair-Elect

Office: 303-443-2240
Cell: 720-936-2309
smurphy@wkre.com

Kurt Finley
Past Chair

Office: 303-772-3800
Cell: 303-589-5100
kurtjoefinley@gmail.com

Directors

Sarah Hansard
Director

Office: 970-295-4760
Cell: 303-517-3837
hansard5280@gmail.com

Sarah Morrow
Director

Office: 303-531-0400
Cell: 212-203-8146
sarahjoycemorrow@gmail.com

Spencer Hellwig
Director

Office: 303-449-7000
Cell: 720-935-0834
spencerhellwig@gmail.com

Rachel Rohrig
Director

Office: 303-931-7742
Cell: 303-931-7742
rachel@marketboulder.com

Teresa Lomax
Director

Office: 303-416-8363
Cell: 541-280-2690
teresa@teresalomaxhomes.com

David Scott
Director

Office: 303-443-3377
Cell: 303-588-8358
dwscott@coloradolandmark.com

CAR Directors

Terry Lee
CAR Director

Office: 303-651-2300
Cell: 303-589-4712
terry@livinrealestate.com

Scott Sammons
CAR Director

Office: 720-722-2348
Cell: 720-244-4960
scott@sammonsandco.com

Lisa Wade
CAR Director

Office: 303-449-7000
Cell: 303-489-6241
lisawade@boulderco.com